headaasia

PHUKET

HANOI

HALONG BAY

SAPA

KUALA LUMPUR

In May 2015 we went to Phuket in Thailand to celebrate our son Bernards marriage to our Princess Michelle Phan.
We took the opportunity to visit Vietnam (previous visit )and have a 3 day stopover in Kula Lumpur Malaysia
The links above will take you to our impressions and photos of the places we visited .

OUR TRAVELS MAP

map

OUR ITINERARY

Links to places we visit
DAY DATE ITEM
1 Saturday 2  May 2015 Depart Tulla  00.45 am Flt D7213 
    Arr KL 07.05 am KIA2
    Dep KL KIA2 12.40 am Flt AK824
    Arr Phuket 1.00 pm  
2 Saturday, 2 May 2015 Phuket Airport to hotel
    Checkin                     
    MERLIN BEACH RESORT
3 Sunday, 3 May 2015  
4 Monday, 4 May 2015 WEDDING
5 Tuesday, 5 May 2015 booked for checkout 10 May ???
6 Wednesday, 6 May 2015  
7 Thursday, 7 May 2015  
8 Friday, 8 May 2015  
    Taxi Hotel to Phuket airport 
9 Saturday, 9 May 2015 Dep  23.10 FLT  A/SIA FD3016
10 Sunday, 10 May 2015 Arr Bangkok  00.35
 Dep Bangkok  06.45 FLT FD642
    Arrive Hanoi 0830
11   Hanoi airort to hotel
  Sunday, 10 May 2015 Overnigh Hanoi Impressive Hotel
12   Superior Double or Twin Room
 with City View 
  Monday, 11 May 2015 3. 5 hr BUS Hanoi -Halong Bayt rtn 
13  
overnight Cruising  
  Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Glory Premium Cruise 3 days
14   0vernight cruising 
  Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Halongc-Hanoi bus  170km
15   0vernight Hanoi Impressive Hotel
  Thursday, 14 May 2015 Overnight Hanoi Impressive Hotel
16   Day bus to Hanoi to SAPA
Dep 0630 ARR 12.30
17 Friday, 15 May 2015 overnight  Sunny Mountain Hotel
18    
  Saturday, 16 May 2015 overnigh Sunny Mountain Hotel
19 Sunday, 17 May 2015 ??  Market
overnight Sunny Mountain Hotel
20 Monday, 18 May 2015 Day bus SAPA to Hanoi
Dep 15.45 Arr 21.30
    Overnight Hanoi Impressive Hotel
  Tuesday, 19 May 2015 overnight Hanoi Impressive Hotel
  Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Dep Hanoi 09.20  Flt AK517
    Arr  KL 13.40 
21   SKY BUS To KL Sentral $3.0
    Taxi to KL Sentral to Hoterl
22   Hotel Soleil  KUALA LUMPUR
51A Changkat Bukit Bintang, 50200
  Thursday, 21 May 2015 Upgraded to superior room 19/3 
23   KL HOP-ON HOP-OFF BUS
  Friday  22 May 2015 Hotel Soleil
    Taxi hotel to kl Setral/Skybus 
Saturday 23 May 2015  DEP KL (KUL)13.40 A/Asia FLTD7212
  Ins Arr  Tulla   23.30
  Optiontown Empty row seats  
Pick up car from Tulla long term car park
back nerxt